State and National

A blood donor card or driver’s license or two other forms of identification are required at check-in. Individuals who are 17 years of age in most states (16 with parental consent where allowed by state law), weigh at least 110 pounds and are in generally good health may be eligible to donate blood. High school students and other donors 18 years of age and younger also...

Latest Articles

BRIGHTON RESORT TO OPEN TUESDAY - NOVEMBER 21ST 2017 Brighton, Utah. November 20th, 2017- Brighton Resort...
Hatch Goes Ballistic, New Utah Supreme, Bears Ears-Now Just-Bear Ear, McAdams Attacks Big Pharma, Worst Tax Plan Ever...
Daily Briefing   Good Monday morning from Salt Lake City. Today is the 324th day of the year. There are 41 days...

Newest videos

Senator Lee's Closing Remarks 8 13